Visits: 1,227,617
Student Sign Ups: 203

Jeden Montag – Leader Meeting um:
9:30pm CET Time
8:30pm UK&Irish Time
3:30pm New York US Time
12:30pm California US Time

Jeden Dienstag- European & American Opportunity Call at:
9:30pm CET Time
8:30pm  UK&Irish Time
3:30pm New York US Time
12:30pm California US Time

Jeden Donnerstag – Opportunity Call at:
9:30pm CET Time
8:30pm  UK&Irish Time
3:30pm New York US Time
12:30pm California US Time

At BK Online we offer the ability to participate in English language to Live Calls & Meetings.
You have the ability to come hear, watch and talk DAILY to BK Online Founders:

Hier die Optionen:

1. Join the online meeting: (used if you do HAVE access to the Internet with browser)
https://join.freeconferencecall.com/675-013-173
International Dial-In Numbers:.https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/675-013-173/#international.

2. Dial into the conference:
Dial-In Number: ( United States): -1-712-775-7031.
Access Code: 354705#  – Check the link below for International Dial-in Numbers:
https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/675-013-173/#international

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us