Number of Visits: 1,225,341
Student Sign Ups: 203

Every Monday – Leader Meeting at:
9:30pm CET Time
8:30pm UK&Irish Time
3:30pm New York US Time
12:30pm California US Time

Every Tuesday – European & American Opportunity Call at:
9:30pm CET Time
8:30pm  UK&Irish Time
3:30pm New York US Time
12:30pm California US Time

Every Thursday – European & American Opportunity Call at:
9:30pm CET Time
8:30pm  UK&Irish Time
3:30pm New York US Time
12:30pm California US Time


At BK Online we offer the ability to participate in English language to Live Calls & Meetings.
You have the ability to come hear, watch and talk DAILY to BK Online Founders:

Here your Options:

1. Join the online meeting: (used if you do HAVE access to the Internet with browser)
https://join.freeconferencecall.com/675-013-173
International Dial-In Numbers:.https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/675-013-173/#international.

2. Dial into the conference:
Dial-In Number: ( United States): -1-712-775-7031.
Access Code:354705#  – Check the link below for International Dial-in Numbers:
https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/675-013-173/#international

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us